Yes, you can cancel your subscription anytime by removing all drivers but one and reducing your quota to 1 slot in the Account page. This will automatically cancel your monthly subscription. Detailed instructions are provided below.
Before you proceed please take note that any slots you paid for will immediately be cancelled, if you would like to retrieve those slots again you will need to re-subscribe, incurring a fresh charge. For more details on how billing and pro-ration works, please visit this article.
To cancel your subscription:
- Go to the Drivers page by clicking on the vehicle icon in the side navigation bar
- Delete drivers until you have at most 1 left
- Go to the Account page
- Click on Manage driver slots
- Reduce the number of drivers to 1 and the button should change to Downgrade to Free Plan (WARNING: your subscription will be cancelled immediately)